skip to main content

Tennis

Choose Another Sport
Contact:
Jessica Freeman Phone Icon 256-389-2910 Email Icon Email
  Alyssa Minshew Phone Icon 256-389-2910 Email Icon Email

Lady Tiger Tennis

    

Tennis Roster 2018

  1. Abbi Holley

  2. Anna Holway

  3. Jenci Gist

  4. Karsen kelley

  5. Lauren Buckner

  6. Parker Fleming

  7. Alyssa Vandiver

  8. Lillie Ragen

  9. Regan Murray

  10. Isabella Fowler

  11. Kallie Burden

  12. Shayla Dennis

  13. Annie Sparks

  14. Tori Clark

 

Head Coach: Jessica Freeman

Assistant/Middle School Coach: Alyssa Minshew 

 Managers:  Meghan Wright, Summer Peden

 

Varsity Tennis Schedule 2018

March 5 Monday Florence @Cox Creek 3:30

March 7 Wednesday Fayette @Russellville 4:30

March 8 Thursday Austin @Point Mallard 3:30

March 10 Saturday Singles Tournament @Russellville TBA

March 12 Monday MSHS Home 3:00

March 15 Thursday Brooks Killen Park 2:30

March 19 Monday Russellville @Russellville 5:30

March 20 Tuesday Central Home 3:00

March 20 Tuesday Wilson Home 4:30

March 22 Thursday Russellville @Russellville 3:30

April 3 Tuesday Brooks HOME 2:30

April 5 Thursday MSHS @MSHS 3:00

April 6-7 Friday-Sat Austin Tournament @Point Mallard

April 9 Monday Central HOME 3:00

April 9 Monday Wilson HOME 4:30

April 10 Tuesday Shoals Christian Home 3:00

April 10 Tuesday LCHS HOME 4:30

April 12 Thursday Austin TBA 3:30

April 16 Monday Area Tournament @Russellville TBA

April 17 Tuesday Area Tournament Make up day

April 23-24 Monday-Tuesday @Mobile Alabama STATE T’MENT

 

JV Tennis Schedule 2018

 

February 22 Thursday Covenant Christian Home 3pm

February 24 Saturday Florence JV Invitational Cox Creek

February 27 Tuesday Florence TBA TBA

March 5 Monday Florence @Cox Creek 3:30

March 8 Thursday Austin Austin 4pm

March 12 Monday MSHS home     3:30

March 19 Monday Russellville @Russellville 5:30

March 22 Thursday Russellville @Russellville      3:30

April 3 Tuesday Brooks Home       2:30

April 5 Thursday MSHS @MSHS       3:30

April 12 Thursday Austin Home               3:30